News‎ > ‎

Annual NBFT Scholarship Awards to NBHS Seniors (2017)

posted Jun 4, 2017, 11:41 AM by NBFT Local 1060   [ updated Jun 4, 2017, 11:41 AM ]
On June 1, 2017, the NBFT awarded several NBHS Seniors scholarships at the annual NBHS Senior Awards. Scholarships were awarded to the following students:

Lynn-Joelle Djombo, Amani Attalah, Jordan Tatum, Andrey Henao, Leandis Cedeno, Marleni Javier, Lucila Montes-Valdes, and Brianna Gonzalez-Bonacci. Congratulations!